Sydney Private Events

  • Wednesday 27 Jun, 7:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Private Party

    Review & Book
  • Friday 20 Jul, 12:15 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Friday 20 Jul, 3:45 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 21 Jul, 2:30 pmSOLD OUT

    Hen Party

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 21 Jul, 3:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Hens Party Off-site

    Review & Book
  • Wednesday 25 Jul, 2:45 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Thursday 26 Jul, 3:30 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Friday 27 Jul, 3:15 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Wednesday 1 Aug, 3:45 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Thursday 2 Aug, 2:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Friday 3 Aug, 10:00 amSOLD OUT

    Private Event

    Review & Book
  • Friday 3 Aug, 2:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 4 Aug, 3:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Hens Party

    Review & Book
  • Thursday 9 Aug, 3:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Thursday 9 Aug, 7:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Friday 10 Aug, 2:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 11 Aug, 12:30 pmSOLD OUT

    Hen Party

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 11 Aug, 4:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Hen Party

    Review & Book
  • Thursday 16 Aug, 2:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Friday 17 Aug, 2:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 18 Aug, 3:15 pmSOLD OUT

    Hens Party

    Review & Book
  • Thursday 30 Aug, 3:30 pmSOLD OUT

    Private Event Off-site

    Review & Book
  • Monday 3 Sep, 6:15 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Friday 7 Sep, 3:30 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Friday 23 Nov, 2:45 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building Off-site

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 8 Dec, 7:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Christmas Party

    Review & Book