South Melbourne Studio

Showing 1–50 of 99 results

  • Wed 20 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Colourful Wave

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 21 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    New Painting Alert! EmuseME

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 22 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Create Your own Sugar Skull

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 23 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 24 Nov, 1:45 pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Pet Pop Art Style

    $80 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 24 Nov, 6:15 pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Pet Pop Art

    $80 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 25 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Winter Solstice

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 26 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    2 SEATS LEFT

    Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 27 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Night Meadow

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 28 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 28 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    King of the Jungle

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 29 Nov, 5:15 pm
    (2 hours)

    Private Party

    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 29 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    15 SEATS LEFT

    Jungle Kitty

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 30 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    City Tweets

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 1 Dec, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    EmuseMe

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 1 Dec, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Van Gogh’s Wheat Fields

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 1 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 2 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Prickly Pear

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 3 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Japanese Bonsai

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 4 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Monet’s Waterlilies

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 4 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Mt. Fuji

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 5 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 6 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    10 SEATS LEFT

    Degas

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 6 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Melbourne Yarra

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 7 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 7 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    9 SEATS LEFT

    Van Gogh’s Starry Night w/Twist

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 8 Dec, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    14 SEATS LEFT

    Hokusai’s The Wave

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 8 Dec, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Pet “Pop Art Style”

    $80 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 8 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    11 SEATS LEFT

    Create Your Own Banksy

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 9 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Hakuna Matata

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 10 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Colourful Wave

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 11 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Brighton Beach Huts

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 12 Dec, 6:45 pm
    (3 hours)

    Private Party

    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 12 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Colourful World

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 13 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Love Yourself

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 13 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Frida

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 14 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Starry Night

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 14 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    4 SEATS LEFT

    Melbourne City Tweets

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 15 Dec, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Melbourne Yarra

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 15 Dec, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Brighton Beach Huts

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 15 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 16 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Blue Nude

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 17 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 18 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Japanese Bonsai

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 19 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Monet’s Waterlilies

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 20 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Spanish Dancer

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 20 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Create Your Own Banksy

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 21 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Colourful World

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 21 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Mt.Fuji

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 22 Dec, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Roar

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

Showing 1–50 of 99 results