206 Clarendon Street, South Melbourne Studio

Showing all 42 results

  • Wed 29 Jan, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    15 SEATS LEFT

    Season of Love

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 30 Jan, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    2 SEATS LEFT

    Frida

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 31 Jan, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 1 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Starry Night with a Twist

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 2 Feb, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Pet (Pop Art Style)

    $80 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 2 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Prickly Pear

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 5 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 6 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Jungle Kitty

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 7 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    11 SEATS LEFT

    Tuscany

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 8 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Cafe Terrace

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 9 Feb, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Pet Pop Art

    $80 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 12 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    15 SEATS LEFT

    Brighton Beach Huts

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 13 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Almond Blossoms

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Valentines's Day Cork and CanvasFri 14 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate or Date (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 15 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Hokusai The Wave

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 16 Feb, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Monets Waterlilies

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 19 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Monets Waterlilies

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 20 Feb, 6:15 pm
    (2 hours)

    Private Party

    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 21 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Create Your Own Banksy

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 22 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Blue Nude

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 23 Feb, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    2 SEATS LEFT

    Pride

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 26 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Hakuna Matata

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 27 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Prickly Pear

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 28 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Roar

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 29 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Londons Calling

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 1 Mar, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Degas Ballerina

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 3 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Bora Bora

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 4 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Van Goghs Sunflowers

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 5 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Mt. Fuji

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 6 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Frida

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 7 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Picassos Blue Nude

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 8 Mar, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Pet

    $80 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 9 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 10 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    City Tweets

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 11 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Sail Away

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 12 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Japanese Bonsai

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 13 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Yarra Valley

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 14 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Suggest one of our paintings!

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 15 Mar, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Klimts Sea Serpents

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 20 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Private Party

    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 28 Mar, 6:30 pm
    (3 hours)

    Private Party

    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 4 Apr, 6:30 pm
    (2 hours)

    Private Party

    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

Showing all 42 results