South Melbourne Studio

Showing 1–50 of 84 results

  • Tue 22 Oct, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Brighton Beach

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 23 Oct, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 24 Oct, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    City Tweets

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 25 Oct, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 26 Oct, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Scream with a Starry Night Twist

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 27 Oct, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Create Your Own Banksy

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 28 Oct, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    4 SEATS LEFT

    Sexy Back

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 29 Oct, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 30 Oct, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Jar of Love

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 31 Oct, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Create Your Own Banksy/Halloween Twist!

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 1 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Starry Night

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 2 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Colourful World

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 3 Nov, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Pet

    $80 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 3 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    3 SEATS LEFT

    Monet’s Waterlilies

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 4 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Frida

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 5 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    New Painting Alert! Bubbly Beetles

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 6 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Mt. Fuji

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 7 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate Picasso Style

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 8 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Monet’s Waterlilies

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 9 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Spanish Dancer

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 10 Nov, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Hokusai’s The Wave

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 10 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Brighton Beach

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 11 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 12 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    New Painting Alert! Weeping Willow

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 13 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    New Painting Alert! EmuseME

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 14 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    14 SEATS LEFT

    Colourful Wave

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
    (3 hours)

    Private Party

    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 16 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 17 Nov, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    2 SEATS LEFT

    Degas

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 17 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Prickly Pear

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 18 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Monet’s Waterlilies

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 19 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Don’t Be Jelly

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 20 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Colourful Wave

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 21 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    New Painting Alert! EmuseME

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 22 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Create Your own Sugar Skull

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 23 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 24 Nov, 1:45 pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Pet Pop Art Style

    $80 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 24 Nov, 6:15 pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Pet Pop Art

    $80 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 25 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Winter Solstice

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 26 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 27 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Night Meadow

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 28 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Private Party

    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 30 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    2 SEATS LEFT

    City Tweets

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 1 Dec, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Van Gogh’s Wheat Fields

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 1 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    9 SEATS LEFT

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 2 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Prickly Pear

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 3 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Japanese Bonsai

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 4 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Mt. Fuji

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 5 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    4 SEATS LEFT

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 6 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Degas

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

Showing 1–50 of 84 results