South Melbourne Studio

Showing 1–50 of 63 results

  • Fri 26 Apr, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    2 SEATS LEFT

    Bali Blue (Double Canvas)

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 27 Apr, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Hokusai “The Big Wave”

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 28 Apr, 2pm
    (2 hours)
    6 SEATS LEFT

    Brighton Beach

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 30 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    10 SEATS LEFT

    Cherry Blossoms

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 1 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Create Your Own Banksy

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 2 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Day in Paradise

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 3 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Frog Genius

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 4 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate Picasso Style

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 5 May, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Don’t Be Jelly

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 7 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    City Tweets

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 8 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Northern Lights

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 9 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate Picasso Style

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 10 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Jungle Kitty

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 11 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Colourful World

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 12 May, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Mother and Child By Klimt

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 13 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paint Your Mate

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 14 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Sunflowers

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 15 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Waterlilies

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 16 May, 6:30 pm
    (2 hours)

    Private Party

    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 17 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Walk in the Rain

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 18 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Picasso’s Blue Nude

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 19 May, 1:30 pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Pet

    $80 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 21 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Bubbles

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 22 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Day in Paradise

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 23 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Prickly Pear

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 24 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    London Calling

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 25 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 26 May, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    2 SEATS LEFT

    Starry Night

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 28 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Almond Blossoms

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 29 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    5 SEATS LEFT

    Summer Moon

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 30 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 31 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    12 SEATS LEFT

    Love Yourself

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 1 Jun, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 2 Jun, 1:45 pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Pet

    $80 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 4 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Create Your Own Banksy

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 5 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Day in Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 6 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Sunflowers

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 7 Jun, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Moonlight Lovers

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 8 Jun, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    5 SEATS LEFT

    Starry Night with a Twist

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 9 Jun, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Van Gogh’s Wheat Fields

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 11 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Mt. Fuji

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 12 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Waterlilies

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 13 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Blue Nude

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 14 Jun, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Jungle Kitty

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 15 Jun, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Colourful World

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 16 Jun, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 18 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Banksy Melbourne

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 19 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Northern Lights

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 20 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Bora Bora

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 21 Jun, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Bali Blue (Double Canvas)

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

Showing 1–50 of 63 results