233 Clarendon Street, South Melbourne Studio

Showing 1–50 of 66 results

  • Thu 30 Jan, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    15 SEATS LEFT

    Don’t Be Jelly

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 31 Jan, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Koko Koala

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 1 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    4 SEATS LEFT

    Create Your Own Banksy

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 2 Feb, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    15 SEATS LEFT

    Roar

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 3 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Northern Lights

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 4 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    15 SEATS LEFT

    Paint Your Zodiac

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 5 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    15 SEATS LEFT

    Mt. Fuji

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 6 Feb, 6:30 pm
    (3 hours)

    Private Party

    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 7 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    5 SEATS LEFT

    Melbourne Yarra

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 8 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 9 Feb, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    15 SEATS LEFT

    Sassy Diva

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 9 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Monet’s Waterlilies

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 10 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Wild Sunflowers

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Valentines's Day Cork and CanvasTue 11 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 12 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 13 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 14 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Create your own Banksy w/ Vday Twist

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 15 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Create Your Own Frog Genius

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 16 Feb, 1:45 pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Pet

    $80 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 16 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Don’t Be Jelly

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 17 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    EmuseMe

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 18 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Winter Solstice

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 19 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 20 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Sexy Back

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 21 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Bali Blue

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 22 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Brighton Beach Huts

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 23 Feb, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    St. Kilda Tram

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 23 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Jar of Love

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 24 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Aloha Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 25 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Colourful Wave

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 26 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Night Meadow with a Twist

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 27 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 28 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Starry Night

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 29 Feb, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Frida

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 1 Mar, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    8 SEATS LEFT

    Colourful World

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 1 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paint Your Zodiac

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 2 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Northern Lights

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 3 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Hakuna Matata

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 4 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Monets Waterlilies

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 5 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    3 SEATS LEFT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 6 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Starry Night with a Twist

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 7 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Melbourne Yarra

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 8 Mar, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Sexy Back

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 8 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Suggest one of our Paintings!

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 9 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Winter Solstice

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 10 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Reflections

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 11 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Joyful Ride

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 12 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Bora Bora

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 13 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    🌟🌟 NEW PAINTING🌟🌟 What the Fox

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 14 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Suggest one of our Paintings!

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

Showing 1–50 of 66 results