South Melbourne Calendar

Showing 51–64 of 64 results

  • Fri 17 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Walk in the Rain

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 19 May, 1:30 pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Pet

    $80 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 21 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Bubbles

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 22 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Day in Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 23 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Prickly Pear

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 24 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    London Calling

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 25 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 26 May, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    13 SEATS LEFT

    Starry Night

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 1 Jun, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    10 SEATS LEFT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 2 Jun, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Degas’ Ballerina

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 9 Jun, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Van Gogh’s Wheat Fields

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 15 Jun, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Colourful World

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 16 Jun, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    4 SEATS LEFT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 21 Jul, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Paint Your Mate

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

Showing 51–64 of 64 results