South Melbourne Calendar

Showing 1–50 of 64 results

  • Wed 20 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    13 SEATS LEFT

    Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 21 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    2 SEATS LEFT

    Picasso’s Blue Nude

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 22 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    2 SEATS LEFT

    Mr.Wise (Single or Double Canvas)

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 23 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Prickly Pear

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 24 Mar, 2pmSOLD OUT

    Paint Your Pet

    $80 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 26 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Don’t be Jelly

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 27 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Summer Diva

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 28 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    City Tweets

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 29 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Jungle Kitty

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 30 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Flinders Station

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 31 Mar, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 2 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    14 SEATS LEFT

    Japanese Maple

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 4 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 5 Apr, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Starry Night with a Twist

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 6 Apr, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Pride

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 7 Apr, 10:45 am
    (2 hours)

    Smiley B (Family Class)

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 7 Apr, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Create your own Banksy

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 9 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Uluru

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 10 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Sunflowers

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 11 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    4 SEATS LEFT

    Mt. Fuji

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 12 Apr, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    I Ain’t Your Llama

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 14 Apr, 10:45 am
    (2 hours)

    Create Your Own Banksy (Family Class)

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 14 Apr, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    12 Apostles

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 16 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate ( Picasso Style)

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 17 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Monet Waterlilies

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 18 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 19 Apr, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    4 SEATS LEFT

    Paint Your Mate ( Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 20 Apr, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Cafe Terrace

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 21 Apr, 12am

    Closed for Easter

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 23 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Banksy

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 24 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Don’t Be Jelly

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 25 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Bora Bora

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 26 Apr, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Bali Blue (Double Canvas)

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 27 Apr, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Hokusai “The Big Wave”

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 28 Apr, 2pm
    (2 hours)

    Brighton Beach

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 30 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Cherry Blossoms

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 1 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Create Your Own Banksy

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 2 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Day in Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 3 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Frog Genius

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 4 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Paint Your Mate Picasso Style

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 5 May, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Don’t Be Jelly

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 7 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    City Tweets

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 8 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Colourful Wave

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 9 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paint Your Mate Picasso Style

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 10 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Jungle Kitty

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 11 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Colourful World

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 12 May, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Mother and Child By Klimt

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 14 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Sunflowers

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 15 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Waterlilies

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 16 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Banksy Melbourne

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

Showing 1–50 of 64 results