Melbourne Private Events

  • Monday 30 Jul, 6:15 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Thursday 16 Aug, 10:00 amSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Friday 17 Aug, 3:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 18 Aug, 2:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Hens Party

    Review & Book
  • Wednesday 22 Aug, 7:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Thursday 23 Aug, 3:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Friday 24 Aug, 1:30 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Friday 24 Aug, 2:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 25 Aug, 2:30 pmSOLD OUT

    Hen Party

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 25 Aug, 6:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Hens Party

    $500 incl. GST
    Review & Book
  • Saturday 1 Sep, 2:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Hens Party

    Review & Book
  • Thursday 6 Sep, 6:30 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Friday 7 Sep, 1:45 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 8 Sep, 10:00 amSOLD OUT

    Hens Party

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 8 Sep, 2:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Hens Party Off-site

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 8 Sep, 3:30 pmSOLD OUT

    Private Party

    Review & Book
  • Thursday 13 Sep, 7:30 pmSOLD OUT

    Private Event

    Review & Book
  • Friday 14 Sep, 2:30 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 15 Sep, 2:30 pmSOLD OUT

    Hen Party

    Review & Book
  • Thursday 20 Sep, 5:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Team Building Off-site

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 22 Sep, 2:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Birthday Party

    Review & Book
  • Sunday 23 Sep, 10:00 amSOLD OUT

    Birthday Party

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 20 Oct, 10:00 am

    Private Party

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 20 Oct, 2:45 pmSOLD OUT

    Hen Party

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 27 Oct, 2:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Hens Party

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 10 Nov, 3:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Christmas Party

    Review & Book
  • Friday 30 Nov, 2:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Christmas Party

    Review & Book
  • Friday 7 Dec, 4:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Christmas Party

    Review & Book
  • Friday 14 Dec, 1:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Christmas Party

    Review & Book
  • Friday 14 Dec, 2:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Christmas Party

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 12 Jan, 2:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Hens Party

    Review & Book
  • Saturday 19 Jan, 7:00 pmSOLD OUT

    Hens Party

    Review & Book