Darlinghurst Studio

Showing 1–50 of 68 results

  • Fri 26 Apr, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Don’t be Jelly

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 27 Apr, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Love Yourself

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 28 Apr, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 29 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Colourful Wave

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 30 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Starry Sydney

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 1 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Bubbles

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 3 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    3 SEATS LEFT

    Create Your Own Frog Genius!

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 4 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Drag Night (Paint Your Inner Queen)

    $70 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 5 May, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Walk in the Rain

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 6 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Mt.Fuji

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 7 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Bondi Icebergs

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 8 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Mother’s Bay

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 9 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Colourful Unicorn

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 11 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    London Calling

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 12 May, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mum or Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 13 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Waterlillies

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 14 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Sunflowers

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 15 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    13 SEATS LEFT

    Bora Bora

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 16 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Create Your Own Banksy

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 17 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    4 SEATS LEFT

    Babe

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 18 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Prickly Pear

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 19 May, 1:45 pm
    (3 hours)
    6 SEATS LEFT

    Paint Your Pet

    $80 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 20 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Bubbles

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 21 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Colourful Wave

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 22 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Mt Fuji

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 23 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Create Your Own Banksy

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 24 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 25 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    2 SEATS LEFT

    Don’t Be Jelly

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 26 May, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    The Kiss

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 27 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 28 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    10 SEATS LEFT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 29 May, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paint Your Mate

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 30 May, 5:45 pm
    (2 hours)

    Private Party

    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 31 May, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Surf Shack

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 1 Jun, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    City Tweets

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 2 Jun, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Monet’s Water lilies

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 3 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Prickly Pear

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 4 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Mt. Fuji

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 5 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Bora Bora

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 6 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paradise

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 7 Jun, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 8 Jun, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Sexy Back

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 9 Jun, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Smiley B

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 10 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Colourful Wave

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 11 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Don’t Be Jelly

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 12 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Picasso’s Blue Nude

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 13 Jun, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 14 Jun, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Sydney Tweets

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 15 Jun, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Drag Night (Paint Your Inner Queen)

    $70 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 16 Jun, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Sugar Skulls

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

Showing 1–50 of 68 results