Darlinghurst Calendar

Showing 1–50 of 58 results

  • Sun 24 Feb, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 25 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Sunflowers

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 26 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Smiley B

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 28 Feb, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Water Lilies

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 1 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Night in Paradise

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 2 Mar, 6pm SEATS LEFT

    Mardi Gras Parade (Inquire to book our venue)

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 3 Mar, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Picasso ‘Blue Nude’

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 4 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Moonlit Dream

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 5 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    City Tweets

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 6 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Colourful Wave

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 8 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 9 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Starry Night with a Twist

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 10 Mar, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 11 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Mt.Fuji

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 12 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 13 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paint Your Mate ( Picasso Style)

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 14 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Beach Life

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 15 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Mt.Fuji

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 16 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 17 Mar, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Spanish Dancer

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 18 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Don’t Be Jelly

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 19 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Summer Diva (New Painting)

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 20 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Beach Huts

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 22 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Cherry Blossoms

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 23 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Starry Night with a Twist

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 24 Mar, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Pride

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 25 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Create Your Own Banksy

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 26 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Mr or Mrs Pink

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 27 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Mothers Bay

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 28 Mar, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Summer Moon

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 29 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Mr.Wise

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 30 Mar, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Starry Sydney

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 31 Mar, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Jungle Kitty

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 1 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Lucky Fields

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 2 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Monet Water lilies

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 3 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Bondi Icebergs

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 4 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Suggest one of our Paintings!

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 5 Apr, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Roar

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sat 6 Apr, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    2 SEATS LEFT

    Smiley B

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 7 Apr, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Colourful World

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 8 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Suggest one of our Paintings!

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 9 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Suggest one of our Paintings!

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 10 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Suggest one of our Paintings!

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 11 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Suggest one of our Paintings!

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Fri 12 Apr, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Paint Your Mate (Picasso Style)

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Sun 14 Apr, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Suggest one of our Paintings!

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Mon 15 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Suggest one of our Paintings!

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Tue 16 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Suggest one of our Paintings!

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Wed 17 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Suggest one of our Paintings!

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

  • Thu 18 Apr, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Suggest one of our Paintings!

    Suggest a painting

    Let us know your painting suggestion.

Showing 1–50 of 58 results