Crows Nest Studio

Showing 1–50 of 68 results

  • Tue 22 Oct, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    10 SEATS LEFT

    Sexy Back

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 23 Oct, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 24 Oct, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    14 SEATS LEFT

    Night Meadows

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 25 Oct, 6:15 pm
    (2 hours)

    Private Party

    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 26 Oct, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Monet’s Waterlilies

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 27 Oct, 2pm
    (2 hours)
    1 SEAT LEFT!

    Pride

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 29 Oct, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Colourful Wave

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 30 Oct, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Summer Moon

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 31 Oct, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Happy Halloween! Create Your Own Sugar Skull!

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 1 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Starry Sydney

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 2 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $60 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 3 Nov, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Starry Night

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 4 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Monet’s Waterlilies

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 5 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    New Painting Alert! King of the Jungle

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 6 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Bubbly Beetles

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 7 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Sunflowers

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 8 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    10 SEATS LEFT

    Sunset Pier

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 9 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    New Painting Alert! Flower Goddess

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 10 Nov, 2pm
    (3 hours)
    3 SEATS LEFT

    Starry Night with a Twist

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 11 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 12 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Mt.Fuji

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 13 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)
    SOLD OUT

    Jar of Love

    $50 incl. GST
    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 14 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paint Your Zodiac

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 15 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    New Painting Alert! EmuseME

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 16 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    2 SEATS LEFT

    Monet’s Waterlilies

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 17 Nov, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Klimt’s The Kiss

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 18 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    New Painting Alert! Weeping Willow

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 19 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 20 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 21 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Season of Love

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 22 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Northern Lights

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 23 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Roar

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 24 Nov, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Paint Your Pet ‘Pop Art Style’

    $80 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 25 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Sexy Back

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 26 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Japanese Maple

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 27 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 28 Nov, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Create your own Banksy

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 29 Nov, 6:15 pm
    (2 hours)

    Private Party

    Join Waitlist

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 30 Nov, 7pm
    (3 hours)
    15 SEATS LEFT

    Colourful World

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 1 Dec, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Pride

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 2 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 3 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Don’t Be Jelly

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 4 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Jar of Love

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Thu 5 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Bubbly Beetles

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Fri 6 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sat 7 Dec, 7pm
    (3 hours)

    Frida

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Sun 8 Dec, 2pm
    (3 hours)

    Monet’s Waterlilies

    $60 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Mon 9 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paradise

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Tue 10 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Paint Your Mate ‘Picasso Style’

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

  • Wed 11 Dec, 7pm
    (2 hours)

    Starry Sydney

    $50 incl. GST

    Suggest a painting

Showing 1–50 of 68 results